Leadership

PLA Board Picture

Board of Directors




Staff

Dan Puskar
President and CEO
dan@publiclandsalliance.org
Phone: 301-946-9475 x221
Emily Tanner
Education Program Manager
emily@publiclandsalliance.org
Phone: 301-946-9475 ext. 4

Katie_PLA_Profile_Pic.jpg
Katie Cavanaugh-Smith
Membership & Marketing Manager
Katie@publiclandsalliance.org
Media Inquiries
Phone: 301-946-9475 x223
Amy Matthews
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
amy@publiclandsalliance.org
Phone: 301-946-9475 x222
https://higherlogicdownload.s3.amazonaws.com/APPL/9787d742-a01a-487a-ae76-e493bb4462b1/UploadedImages/391620226_10219660202976150_534559953058318695_n.jpeg
Gaby Rojas
Digital Communications Manager
gaby@publiclandsalliance.org

Katie_PLA_Profile_Pic.jpg
Aryn LaBrake
Strategic Partnerships and Programs Consultant
aryn@publiclandsalliance.org
Amy_Norris_PLA_Profile_Pic.jpg
Amy Norris
Trade Show and Meeting Planning Consultant




Join the Public Lands Community

Become a member with the Public Lands Alliance.

Join Today


Join Our Leadership

Interested in serving on the PLA Board of Directors?

Learn More


Connect with Us

Reach out with questions, media inquiries, etc.

Contact Us


Get Newswire

The Public Lands Alliance free monthly e-newsletter

Sign Up


2024 - 2026 Strategic Plan

Download a copy of our strategic plan to view our principles, values and core strategies.

strategicplan_thumb.png


2021 Annual Report

View our organization's success in 2021.