Leadership

PLA Board Picture

Board of Directors




Staff

Dan Puskar
President and CEO
dan@publiclandsalliance.org
Phone: 301-946-9475 x221
Donna Kridelbaugh
Education Program Manager
donna@publiclandsalliance.org
Phone: 301-946-9475 ext. 4
jocelyn.jpg
Jocelyn Boss
Director of Development
jocelyn@publiclandsalliance.org
Phone: 301-946-9475 x224

Katie_PLA_Profile_Pic.jpg
Katie Cavanaugh-Smith
Membership & Marketing Manager
Katie@publiclandsalliance.org
Media Inquiries
Phone: 301-946-9475 x223
Amy Matthews
Director of Finance & Administration
amy@publiclandsalliance.org
Phone: 301-946-9475 x222
https://higherlogicdownload.s3.amazonaws.com/APPL/9787d742-a01a-487a-ae76-e493bb4462b1/UploadedImages/391620226_10219660202976150_534559953058318695_n.jpeg
Gaby Rojas
Digital Communications Manager
gaby@publiclandsalliance.org

Katie_PLA_Profile_Pic.jpg
Aryn LaBrake
Strategic Partnerships and Programs Consultant
aryn@publiclandsalliance.org
Amy_Norris_PLA_Profile_Pic.jpg
Amy Norris
Trade Show and Meeting Planning Consultant




Join the Public Lands Community

Become a member with the Public Lands Alliance.

Join Today


Connect with Us

Reach out with questions, media inquiries, etc.

Contact Us


Get Newswire

The Public Lands Alliance free monthly e-newsletter

Sign Up


2024 - 2026 Strategic Plan

Download a copy of our strategic plan to view our principles, values and core strategies.

strategicplan_thumb.png


2021 Annual Report

View our organization's success in 2021.